Bruce Springsteen – Born To Run Live (2019) Download

Release Year: 2019
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 178.2 MB


01. Intro (Live)
02. Incident on 57th Street (Live)
03. Mountain Of Love (Live)
04. Born To Run (Live)
05. The E Street Shuffle (Live)
06. Wings For Wheels (Thunder Road) (Live)
07. I Want You (Live)
08. Spirit In The Night (Live)
09. She’s The One (Live)
10. Growin’ Up (Live)
11. It’s Hard To Be A Saint In The City (Live)
12. Jungleland (Live)