Chet Baker – Jazzy Mood With Chet Baker (2018) Download

Release Year: 2018
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 218.9 MB


01. Thinking Blues
02. Ray’s Idea (Live in Rome 1956)
03. Cheryl (Live in Rome 1956)
04. You Don’t Know What Love Is (Live in Rome 1956)
05. Autumn in New York
06. Almost Like Being in Love
07. I Could Have Danced All Night
08. I Talk to the Trees
09. I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face
10. On the Street Where You Live
11. Show Me
12. Thanks Heaven for Little Girls
13. The Heather on the Hill
14. You Don’t Know What Love Is
15. I’m Thru with Love
16. Love Walked In
17. You Better Go Now
18. I Married an Angel
19. Love
20. I Love You
21. What a Diff’rence a Day Made
22. Why Shouldn’t I
23. A Little Duet for Zoot and Chet
24. The Wind