Doris Day – Duet [Remastered] (2019) Download

Release Year: 2019
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 97.59 MB


01. Close Your Eyes (Remastered)
02. Fools Rush In (Remastered)
03. Yes (Remastered)
04. Nobody’s Heart (Remastered)
05. Remind Me (Remastered)
06. Who Are We to Say (Obey Your Heart) (Remastered)
07. Daydreaming (Remastered)
08. Give Me Time (Remastered)
09. Control Yourself (Remastered)
10. Wait Till You See Him (Remastered)
11. My One and Only Love (Remastered)
12. Falling in Love Again (Remastered)