Joni Mitchell – Live In The Netherlands (2019) Download

Release Year: 2019
Genre: Folk
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 122.42 MB


01. Coyote (Live)
02. For Free (Live)
03. Big Yellow Taxi (Live)
04. A Case Of You (Live)
05. You Turn Me On I’m A Radio (Live)
06. You’re So Square (Live)
07. Solid Love (Live)
08. Love (Live)
09. Ladies Man (Live)
10. Don’t Interrupt The Sorrow (Live)
11. Refuge Of The Road (Live)
12. You Dream Flat Tires (Live)