Marc Bolan & T.Rex – Bump’n’grind (2019) Download

Release Year: 2019
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 108.92 MB


01. The Groover (Master Version with False Start)
02. Jitterbug Love (Working Version)
03. Dishing Fish Wop (Master Version)
04. Telegram Sam (Working Version)
05. Laser Love (Rough Mix)
06. 20th Century Boy (Master Version with False Start)
07. Silver Lady (Working Version)
08. Metal Guru (Master Version)
09. Fast Blues (Easy Action) [Working Version]
10. Light of Love (Master Version)
11. The Soul of My Suit (Working Version)
12. Thunderwing (Alternative Master Mix)